Michael Murray, Macclesfield UK


The author has pieces on here - click on a title to go to it

Edition 1 - Memory of Light

Edition 6 - The Slow Tumble Of Clouds Sideways

Edition 7 - Changeling

Edition 8 - When the Morning was Waking over the War

Edition 9 - Northern Lights

Edition 10 - Rain

Edition 16 - First Light

Edition 17 - House

Edition 18 - The Green Room


He also has a piece in Worktown Words Anthology One


 About the Author

Michael is a published author and his latest ebook, 'Gifts of Rings and Gold' can be found here